Posted on 2012 April 28, 10:15

20 years old looking for a stable job :) (no crap please)

Hardworking girl from Hong Kong but currently is a PR in Singapore :)
< This is my most recent photo! (taken today)

Prefers it to be at woodlands or nearby areas~

Name: WingYee Cheng (Angelicia)
Age: 20 (23rd of July 1991)
Address: Woodlands Drive 16 Block 538 #09-147
Singapore 730538
Contact number(HP): 98299907

Nationality: PR of Singapore
Place of Birth: Hong Kong
Marital Status:Single
Language:English (Written & Spoken),
Chinese (Written & Spoken)
Cantonese (Spoken well)
Education and Qualifications
• Year(1997-2003): Woodlands Ring Primary School : PSLE
• Year(2003-2009): Christ Church Secondary School: O level (passed)
Short Courses
· Business Computer skills from NAFA (passed)
Work Experience
• IT fair - Nov 20-24 / 2010 ,under Seagate as admin
Reason for leaving: End of Assignment
• IT fair - Mar 10 /2011 to mar 13 /2011 ,under Samsung as admin
Reason for leaving: End of Assignment
• Science centre - CSI exibition and curiousity's shop. Dec 28 /2010 to Feb 25 / 2011 ,as admin/stockman/leader of the store
Reason for leaving: End of Assignment
• Private kindergarten assistant teacher for 6 months
Reason for leaving: End of Assignment
· Cheng Hon Keung Trading.Ptd for 1 year as admin assistant
Reason for leaving: End of Contract

IT education
• adobe illustrator - GOOD
• adobe photoshop - GOOD
• adobe indesign - GOOD
typing speed - GOOD

Art education
• Had been to oil painting classes and know how to paint both acrylic and oil paintings

Last Claim Salary: $1300
Expected Salary: $1400
When can I start work? Right Away

Ads validation expired.